h1

My First Blog … Me

July 3, 2006

I am not sure what to write in my first blog …
Well how about writting something about self .. am sure this is one of the most difficult thing .. to analyze urself and to put it in words …

Well to start its better just to start with the introduction –

This is Ravi, born and brought up in Pune … Never been out of pune for studies or work … first time I was out of Pune .. was an trip to Goa with my all dearest close frds and it was during 3rd Year of my college days…
Never could do better with studies …. had been really very bad with Academic record (thkfully could complete B.E in 4 yrs).. but really I can tell this just bc currently I am holding a good job which could just hide the bad work of mine during college days ..

And for this I really would like to thank one of my best frd Amit, who guided me for the computer course and just bc of those 5 min talks with him ..whole dimension of my life has changed .. and am here in Pune working in one of the Best Software Company named Geometric Software Soln. which I would have never even thought to land in.

Never been serious with my studies or in professional life as well .. all my frds still engaged with the furture studies .. few of them even achieved more than one Masters degree and few planning for Phd .. but me still just holding one Bachelors degree which can never help me in future bc its degree just for the name .
I dont know ever I can be serious of anything in my life ..

Yes the best and fun part of my life is the Enjoyment with my friends .. I always have plenty of time for that .. life is still just fun for me .. enjoy with frds, go out for trips or treks, watch girls on FC road (just watch and comments nothing more than tht) .
I am realizing all these things just because I was getting bore on weekends at home doing nothing, when my frds are busy with there priorties in there life ..
Still imagine when I would be serious about my life .. when I would seriously do something in my life .. when can I set priorities in my life ….

Well thts why I always say ” All the Best for Me ”
Everything is really very good good in my life .. still there is no feeling of accomplishment or achievement … Hope I could do something seriously in my life …

3 comments

  1. Hey Ravs,

    Welcome to Blogging world as they say!! 🙂

    Well regarding you getting serious about life etc.. i think why do it purposefully when u r happy with what u have in life.. isn’t being happy more important…and when it comes to prioritising things, u will do that rightly when u need to…so dont worry, and chill…u have taken right decisions in right time be it with help of ur friends… and been on right path of life…in future also u will be…

    So my dear friend, continue enjoying and wait for rest things happen to u!!! 🙂

    Lots of Luv,
    Swatz.


  2. Hi Ravs,
    Feeling really good that you wrote your first blog.
    but getting a mixed kind of feeling on to what you are currently thinking.No no…its not on your comment saying that ur frnds are busy on weekends with “other” priorities :)….its not that…Itz the thing that came to your mind. “still there is no feeling of accomplishment or achievement ” is what you said…and i will object to this, to some extent :))

    Ravs,
    I know you since we were 13..in school…and our friendship developed when we came together in the 10 classes (P Jog classes).Believe me i am the one who have seen you change so much from what you were at 15 and what you are now at 27….You have achieved a lot in these years ravs. Dont you compare yourself saying that you have only one degree…I know the hard work you did to achieve this one….you came from a different background…still ITS ONLY DUE TO UR HARD WORK , that you completed the SEED course and could get yourself into a s/w company inspite of the recession period.
    Isn’t this an Achievement ???

    You are now into one of the leading companies…doing a great job….
    Isn’t this an Achivement ???….

    I know the ravs who was very untalkative…not to give much comments to any issues…bottom line – a “shy” kind of guy….but now if someone meets you….WOW…”Ravi”, they say, a nice guy….in fact some people also term you as the “Ideal Guy any girl would like to have” ;-)…..
    You have changed so much ravs…
    Isn’t this an Achievement ???

    You have achieved lot ravs….Of course…a lot of things are yet to be a part of your achievement…and i really wish you “ALL THE BEST” from the bottom of my heart….

    Luv you Ravs :)))


  3. Aila sagla amya ni lihla ata me kay lihu ????
    uumm….
    Ha amaya ek vsarlas .. Atta chay copmany madhe avdhe sahi awards miltata te .. ani cricket chi matach asel tar loka lambun lambun yetata saheban na nhayala .. ani saheeb ase confused hotata.. bahutek fused defused zhala ahe .. 🙂 sorry maan .. i might be sounding lil funny on ur serious notes but …. surely what amya says is true.. amya guided u fro the course but it was YOU who did it ..
    it was YOU who cleared the test to join the company ..ani tula mahit ahe na ..loka apla adarsh thevtata exam dyaya chay adhi ..
    ani tumhi rao asa mahntlat tar kas kay vhay cha 😉
    amhi kuthe jay cha …???
    so cheers !!!!!
    my
    “BEST WISHES FOR UR SERIOUS LIFE” 😉

    ani ho mazhya pun wishes rt frm the bottom of the heart barka 😀


  4. Ur attitude towards life is ur best acheivement in life….not evrybody can b happy in every situation!! dat s an asset dear..

    B urself alwz… 🙂



Leave a Reply

